Getting to Lombok is quite easy, however as with the recent worldwide downturn in tourism, airlines and ferries have cut back on frequency. Below is summary of the options currently available (we provide this information only to give you an idea of the options available – be advised that scheduled services may change without prior notice).

InternationalĀ Airline
Singapore – Mataram Depart-Arrive Frequency
Silk Air MI122 07.55-10.20 Sat
Silk Air MI126 15.20-18.00 Mon, Thu
Mataram – Singapore Depart-Arrive Frequency
Silk Air MI121 11.15-13.45 Sat
Silk Air MI125 18.45-21.20 Mon, Thu

 

DomesticĀ Airlines
Bali – Mataram Depart-Arrive Frequency
Trigana TGN 542 07.30-07.55 Daily
Indonesia Air Transport 08.00- 08.30 Daily
Merpati MZ 6602 08.20-0850 Mon-Tue-Thu-Sat
Merpati MZ 6602 09.30-10.00 Wed-Fri Sun
Indonesia Air Transport 15.30-16.00 Daily
Trigana TGN 540 16.30-16.55 Daily
Merpati MZ 6608 17.00-17.30 Mon-Tue-Thu-Sat
Merpati MZ 6608 18.30-19.00 Wed-Fri Sun
Mataram – Bali Depart-Arrive Frequency
Trigana TGN 543 08.15-08.40 Daily
Indonesia Air Transport 09.00-09.30 Daily
Merpati MZ 6603 09.20-09.50 Mon-Tue-Thu-Sat
Merpati MZ 6603 10.30-11.00 Wed-Fri Sun
Indonesia Air Transport 16.45-17.15 Daily
Trigana TGN 541 17.25-17.55 Daily
Merpati MZ 6609 18.00-18.30 Mon-Tue-Thu-Sat
Merpati MZ 6609 19.30-20.00 Wed-Fri Sun
Jakarta – Mataram Depart-Arrive Frequency
Garuda GA 430 10.00-13.55 Daily
Batavia Air 7P 345 16.25-20.15 Daily
Lion Air JT 650 19.00-21.55 Daily
Garuda GA 432 19.40-22.30 Daily
Mataram – Jakarta Depart-Arrive Frequency
Garuda GA 431 06.45-07.30 Daily
Lion Air JT 651 06.25-17.15 Daily
Batavia Air 7P 346 07.00-08.50 Daily
Garuda GA 433 14.35-16.30 Daily
Surabaya – Mataram Depart-Arrive Frequency
Merpati MZ 831 09.40-11.40 Daily
Lion Air JT 640 10.40-12.25 Daily
Garuda Citilink GA 040 18.00-19.50 Daily
Lion Air JT 648 21.30-23.20 Daily
Mataram – Surabaya Depart-Arrive Frequency
Garuda Citilink GA 041 06.10-06.00 Daily
Lion Air JT 649 06.15-06.05 Daily
Merpati MZ 830 12.20-12.10 Daily
Lion Air JT 641 12.50-12.00 Daily